Search:


Course List


Date Course Details
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 The challenging teenager Book onto this course More details View Programme
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 Musculoskeletal problems Book (Waiting list) More details
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 CPR & Anaphylaxis Book onto this course More details View Programme
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 The patient nearing the end of life Book (Waiting list) More details
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Managing comorbidities Book (Waiting list) More details
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 Teaching skills Book onto this course More details
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 Positive psychology Book onto this course More details
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 NICE guidelines Book (Waiting list) More details
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 Fertility and reproductive medicine Book onto this course More details
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 ENT & oral medicine Book onto this course More details
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 Child health and emergencies Book (Waiting list) More details
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 Women's health & reproductive issues Book (Waiting list) More details
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 Telephone Triage - conversation with Andy Eaton Book onto this course More details View Programme
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 Diabetes management Book (Waiting list) More details
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 Infant health issues Book (Waiting list) More details
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Renal medicine and urology Book (Waiting list) More details
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 The patient with abdominal problems Book onto this course More details