Search:


Course List


Date Course Details
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 Preventative medicine Book onto this course More details
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 Dermatology Book (Waiting list) More details View Programme
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 Respiratory problems Book (Waiting list) More details
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 Sexual health and gynacology Book (Waiting list) More details
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 Cardiology Book (Waiting list) More details
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 BNSSG GP Allergy Day (free event put on by Mead Johnson) Book (Waiting list) More details View Programme
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 Menopause - Conversation with Caroline Overton Book onto this course More details View Programme
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 Infant health issues Book (Waiting list) More details
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 Metabolic problems - conversation with Graham Bayly Book onto this course More details View Programme
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 The challenging teenager Book (Waiting list) More details
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 Musculoskeletal problems Book (Waiting list) More details
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 CPR & Anaphylaxis Book onto this course More details
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 The patient nearing the end of life Book (Waiting list) More details
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Managing comorbidities Book onto this course More details
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 Teaching skills Book onto this course More details
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 Positive psychology Book onto this course More details
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 NICE guidelines Book (Waiting list) More details
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 Fertility and reproductive medicine Book onto this course More details
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 ENT & oral medicine Book onto this course More details
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 Child health and emergencies Book onto this course More details
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 Women's health & reproductive issues Book onto this course More details
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 Diabetes management Book onto this course More details
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Renal medicine and urology Book onto this course More details
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 The patient with abdominal problems Book onto this course More details