Search:


Course List


Date Course Details
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 Hands on sports medicine Book onto this course More details View Programme
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 Mentoring and coaching skills Book onto this course More details View Programme
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 Interventions to tackle depression and anxiety Book onto this course More details
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 CPR & Anaphylaxis Book (Waiting list) More details
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 Chronic pain Book onto this course More details
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 Preventative medicine Book onto this course More details
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 Child protection level 3 Book (Waiting list) More details
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 Endocrine problems Book onto this course More details
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 Liver & gastroenterology Book onto this course More details
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 Resilience and wellbeing Book onto this course More details
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 Men's health Book onto this course More details
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 Urgent care Book onto this course More details
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 Child health Book onto this course More details
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Genetics and Genomics - conversation with Maarit Brooks Book onto this course More details
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Neurology - conversation with Luke Bennetto Book onto this course More details
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 Dermatology Book onto this course More details
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 Respiratory problems Book onto this course More details
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 Sexual health and gynacology Book onto this course More details
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 Cardiology Book onto this course More details
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 Infant health issues Book onto this course More details
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 Metabolic problems - conversation with Graham Bayly Book onto this course More details View Programme
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 The challenging teenager Book onto this course More details
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 Musculoskeletal problems Book onto this course More details
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 CPR & Anaphylaxis Book onto this course More details
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 The patient nearing the end of life Book onto this course More details
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Managing comorbidities Book onto this course More details
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 Teaching skills Book onto this course More details
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 Positive psychology Book onto this course More details
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 NICE guidelines Book onto this course More details
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 ENT & oral medicine Book onto this course More details
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 Child health and emergencies Book onto this course More details
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 Women's health & reproductive issues Book onto this course More details
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 Diabetes management Book onto this course More details
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Renal medicine and urology Book onto this course More details
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 The patient with abdominal problems Book onto this course More details