Search:


Course List


Date Course Details
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details View Programme
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 The unwell sports person Book onto this course More details View Programme
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 The frail elderly patient Book (Waiting list) More details
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 CPR & Anaphylaxis Book onto this course More details View Programme
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 Oral disorders - conversation with Ceri Hughes Book onto this course More details View Programme
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 ENT & eye problems Book onto this course More details View Programme
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 Child protection level 3 Book onto this course More details
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 How to be a useful mentor Book onto this course More details
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Gastroenterology - conversation with Amanda Beale Book onto this course More details
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 How to more resilient Book onto this course More details
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Telephone Triage Book onto this course More details View Programme
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Hands on sports medicine Book onto this course More details
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 How to broaden your career options Book onto this course More details
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Child mental health conversation with Clare Short Book onto this course More details
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 Liver & gastroenterology Book onto this course More details
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 How to better look after yourself Book onto this course More details
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 The worrying infant Book onto this course More details
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Genetics and Genomics - conversation with Maarit Brooks Book onto this course More details
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 How to teach what you have learned - Free course Book onto this course More details
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 Cardiology Book onto this course More details
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 Urgent care Book onto this course More details
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details View Programme
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 Short topics in gynaecology Book onto this course More details
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 How to communicate (even) better as a GP Book onto this course More details
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 The 'low' patient Book onto this course More details
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Dermatology Book onto this course More details
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 Managing patients with co-morbidities Book onto this course More details
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 NQGP Evening Book onto this course More details
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 Men's health Book onto this course More details
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 The challenging teenager Book onto this course More details
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 LGBTQ issues in general practice Book onto this course More details
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 Musculoskeletal medicine and rheumatology Book onto this course More details
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 CPR & Anaphylaxis Book onto this course More details
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Joint injections Book onto this course More details
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 Contraception - conversation with Cindy Farmer Book onto this course More details
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 The patient nearing the end of life Book onto this course More details
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Positive psychology for health professionals Book onto this course More details
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 NICE guidelines Book onto this course More details
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 Complementary medicine Book onto this course More details
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 Ophthalmology - conversation with Book onto this course More details
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 Diabetes & endocrinology Book onto this course More details
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 How to be an effective teacher Book onto this course More details
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 The chronically tired and worried well Book onto this course More details
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Dermatology Book onto this course More details
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 How to get the most out of teams Book onto this course More details
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Child health, including emergencies Book onto this course More details
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 Renal medicine & urology Book onto this course More details
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 How to teach what you have learned - Free course Book onto this course More details